Some people think women should be given the same opportunity to work and excel just like men Others believe that a woman s responsibility should be limited to looking after children and housework What is your opinion Use relevant details and examples to s

It is agreed that women should better stay at home taking care of the family rather than working outside. In fact, this makes us have an ideology that housework is for female and earning money is for male, so I completely disagree.

First and foremost, both genders have equal qualities which are essential for bringing up their children. For instance, they can support each other when educating their childrens some necessary skills. In addition, if only women look after the children, they will able to gradually be looked down. This can lead to their psychological health not being good and affect the cohesion of the family.

Furthermore, a woman who goes out to work will have opportunities to gain a lot of experience not only in work but also in raising children. Moreover, they can earn more money for their family thereby improving their quality of life. So they can become financially independent without depending on men.

In conclusion, I believe that taking care of the family is the responsibility of both women and men. Besides that, women should also focus on their careers and social relationships.