Some say that modern technology is giving people more free time, while others think it is making them busier

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, Technologes are developing evolving.Some people think that technology is giving they more free time, but others believe it is making them busier.

Today, all of the people use a new technoloy. It is good. Because technologies make a little time. Thus people prefer to use a new technology rather then other things. If people have not enough time they can use technology. In the past, people had not technology for done something However, we can not our life without technologys today. If people use technology they have a lot of time for doing other works. For example, today all of the women use washing machines and electric mixer. It helps to finish our work earlier.

On the other hand some people believe it is making them busier. For example the demand for using technology which is not behind the times is growing considerably. This reason programist is working hard and much. Thus, they have not enough time for vacation. Moreover, it effect their health. For example if programist is work much their eyes will be impaired.

To conclude and give my opinion technologys are helping us to create spare time.