Some think that employers should ensure a supportive and pleasant work environment where each employee is respected and valued equally while others think employers should focus instead on providing better facilities and equipment. What is your opinion?

On one hand, if employees are satisfied with their jobs, the company productivity will increase and they will have more money on facilities. Firstly, if someone is judged by their right value, it will inspire that person to work harder in the future. Secondly, the more respect a worker gain from their colleagues, the more love he or she will give to the organizer. In other words, it will create a group will plenty of passionate, hardworking, and experient people. Finally, the united between colleagues will become a powerful strength to solve all of the difficult issues which will raise their workforce reputation and develop over time. For example, Apple or Toyota used to be a small start-up and lack of equipment but with the effort of employees had developed into famous global companies like nowadays.

On the other hand, spending a lot of money to improve the facilities is a gamble. The reason is that there isn’t anything guarantee that risk will pay off. For example, the Dream Program had spent nearly a hundred million dollars on the 47 Ronin for perfect animation and background, however, in the end, the films earned just half of the capital because of the lack of passion and professionalism in actors. Furthermore, even the most passionate employee will be bored because there isn’t any happiness during work.