Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to

their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time

and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In recent year, education has attracted the general public’s attention. There are few high school learners keen to grab additional courses apart their regular curriculum. While ( phẩy chứ ko chấm) some individuals believe that it is essential to focus on thier core subject instead of wasting their time learning other trades. In my opinion, it is wise to have an overview of another discipline.

On the one hand, those who think studying specially in certain field will make them more focus on their goal. They might argue that this approach allows them to optimize their time in making the learning process more successful. Moreover, focusing on one area will help them reveal thier potentiail on their field.

On the other hand, those who prefer to study more than one subject may do it out of personal interests. Believing that being well-rounded in many topics can offer them more oppotunities in life. Not only are they able to learn more things they intersting in, but these people can also make new friends in diffirent fields, which is a perfect chance fo them to have creative diciussion and make social connection . Furthermore, they will boarden their outlooks in life, making it become easier for them to find a wider range of carerers.

In conclusion, while some believe that focusing on only on subject in university is the better way to reach a successful educational goal. Im strongly believe it is better to allow students to choose aditional subject voluntarily, as it can extended their social connection and wider range of careers.