Some university students want to learn other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays students should have different ability and know about various things by considering their main courses. According some graduates should have this chance to choose some subjects to learn at the same time of their course, some else have this opinion, their original study in located in the first place and is more importance than other things. I think it can be a beneficial issue if they learn more knowledge and help them in the future.

Even though it seems students may have a challenge in their course when they are loo for an opportunity to learn but this completely wrong. They can have a grateful schedule for their tasks which makes them don’t have any afraid. In addition, universities should set time learning rules for their graduates. This includes how much times in a week that students allow learn and attend in various classes and they have this limited for selecting number of subjects. Not only can this prevent of failure student in their terms and semesters but also it gives them this vision all subjects are equally importance and you should have the same level attention to them. Hence, their major never be harm.

On the other hand, many of families wanted to see their children in an extraordinary situation in the society and for this they pay the heavy fees, tuitions, and bills of universities. Graduates should have a pretty attention to their courses to breakthrough. Although the main study books and references are so important students can have some sub subject to learn in their free times. This makes get promote in skills and have more ability to do in their future life and has excellent feedback for their cover letter and resume. Sometimes student by failure in their lessons lead a heavy additional cost for their families and since they don’t have any extra skill and career cannot find a job for compensation this problem. Thus, graduates and undergraduates have this opportunity in their university to learn more subjects which have tendency to.

In conclusion, totally this issue would be pretty awesome if students have this chance to select extra subjects for learning because help them a lot.