Some university students want to learn other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays students should have different abilities and know about various things by considering their main courses. According some graduates should have this chance to choose some subjects to learn at the same time as their course, some else have this opinion, their original study is located in the first place and is more important than other things. I think it can be a beneficial issue if they learn more knowledge and help them in the future.

Even though it seems students may have a challenge in their course when they are loo for an opportunity to learn this completely wrong. They can have a grateful schedule for their tasks which makes them don’t have any afraid. In addition, universities should set time learning rules for their graduates. This includes how many times in a week students are allowed to learn and attend various classes and they have this limited for selecting a number of subjects. Not only can this prevent failing student in their terms and semesters but also it gives them this vision all subjects are equally important and you should have the same level of attention to them. Hence, their major never be harmed.

On the other hand, this can help you in the future and strengthen your resume and background. A student without any experience or skill is never hired in any company or organization. If you have a good resume by subsect careers beside your main occupant this makes the employer, choose you. In addition, sometimes fields and subjects which are learned are more important than your main major. There are lots of companies that looking for people who teach different things. But might you refuse in your main course if you have extra attention on sub subjects than your main aim? Sometimes this leads to failure and fire from the university.

In conclusion, totally this issue would be pretty awesome if students had this chance to select extra subjects for learning because helps them a lot.