Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Nowadays, most young adults travel to cities and towns for a commodity study or more job opportunities. However, the main issue associated with this practice, is that the elderly parents are left alone in the village. This essay will discuss problems caused by young generation moving to towns and solutions that might tackle this problem.

To commence with, the main problem caused by transferring their regions is the modern lifestyle in the city. In other words, many people in their old age become unable to take care of their own. For example, mall clinics in most villages are at least 30 minutes away by car. A growing number of researches show that youth are searching for the latest education and career. This issue brings troubles for urban areas as overcrowded places. For instance, with the increasing number of migrates in a city, people cannot find houses to stay in easily and it will also cause price inflation. In addition to, it will a big loss in farming field.

On the other hand, to solve this problem the government ought to create more opportunities and higher education for the young generation in rural places. Also, they can insist big companies to make branches in the countryside by providing subsides. Moreover, governments should provide more facilities and services for its habitants such as good schools, transportations, and build hospitals. These steps become a reason to overcome these problems.

To sum up, mainly people migrate in big states for better and modern facilities as well as good future. This causes some negative aspects in cities and the government should start working on solving this problem.