Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside.

What problems are caused by this issue?

What can be done to solve this situation?

The majority of the new generation is moving from the countryside to the big city for a better life, leaving the old people behind in the countryside. In this essay, will learn what problems that brings causes and how to solve them. Firstly, will talk about the disadvantages of this venture and secondly, how to deal with them.

First of all, we must understand that prices in the city will be much higher than in the village. For example, housing, especially in the country's capital, food and all living things are becoming more expensive. And it is very difficult to move there without big savings. In addition, we can also experience loneliness and a lack of companions if we have not found them in advance on the Internet. Finally, all our friends and relatives stayed at the previous place.

On the other hand, the solutions to these problems are quite simple. If we have prospects for a good job and are convinced that we are a specialist, we don't have to worry about the financial component at all. Over time, any relatives and friends may be brought into your home to help them settle. As you can find, dating on social networks based on common interests or even move in with friends and help each other for the first time.

In summary, moving to a big city is a great idea if we are well prepared and have weighed up the pros and cons. Otherwise the move will not lead to anything good and it is not at all worth leaving your relatives alone in old age.