Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused bu this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Nowadays, one major issue facing society nowadays is a number of adolescents moving from the countryside to settle in cities and towns, just keeping the elderly people in the countryside as the main population. This essay will discuss and outline the problems of that trend as well as highlight the possible solutions for the problem.

The migration of young people to cities, leaving the countryside, is driven by several factors. Firstly , they seek a better life and believe they will find more opportunities in urban areas. As young people move away, farms and businesses in rural regions suffer from a lack of workers, leading to a decline in agricultural productivity and economic growth.Additionally, cities become overcrowded with traffic jams, high crime rates, and a high cost of living, making it hard to live there.Meanwhile, rural areas wil be undeveloped and lack of social services. The elderly population, in particular, struggles due to limited healthcare facilities, which can lead to serious health issues.

secondly, improving the infrastructure of the rural areas is the best solutions that could be done to Solve this issues. However, the government should take the responsibility and start finding a new projects and encouraging the investors to give opportunities to the young generations. Will not have to leave. Furthermore, older people will be close to their children and definitely will take care of them.

In conclusion, while re-locating a few of young generation from rural areas to urban areas made a huge problem as they left behind the elder people, as a consequence of this rural areas will pose serious challenges. Last of all, the government should interfere and find the solution by creating more job opportunities and improving essential services, In order to, motivate the youngster to stay in the countryside and ensure Sustainability of these Communities