Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

The argumentation about new technology is a discussion that reaches almost everyone in the modern era. In the 1990's, when the Internet began to emerge, many people thought that it would not last long. Modern technology has its impact on every field of ​​life, whether this effect is positive or negative.

Many people believe that technology is something that helps meet human needs. For instance, nowadays, the whole world has become familiar with digital transformation. By using such new technologies, people can improve their communications. They can easily talk to relatives abroad using mobile phones. In addition, supporting Internet and new techniques in work environments assist improving productivity and efficiency.

Others believe that modern technology hampers our brains, undermines our communication because it makes people more busy. They thought that it transmits false information. For example, some people scare using visa cards feeling security risk in relation to data. This kind of people think that depression and other mental health issues could increase by extra use of new technologies.

To sum up, the debate about modern technology exists all over the world. Some like to use technology, others not.

As far as I’m concerned, new technologies facilitate our life, work, and everywhere you look technology is being used.