In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this case?

What can be done about this problem?

Starving around the world plays a harmful role in a modern life. Naturally, it has a powerful influence and its impact is often negative. Although we might not like to admit it, starving around the world has created certain unpleasant consequences for human beings. The present essay aims to explain the problems of it by offering two fundamental solutions.

Notably, starving around the world during agriculture development has several serious problems. In the first place, growth of population around the world causes people to need more and more food so that out of date machines and equipment in agriculture are not efficient and sufficient. In fact, some countries are not able to produce crops because of environmental issues. For instance , people's activities without controls make soil erosion then they can not have high quality agriculture which leads them to be starved.

In the second place , producing enough crops is needed countries and nations keep pace with cutting edge technological developments in agriculture. If counties can not afford to make or export these stuffs ,they will face with some problems about providing crops and food

As an illustration, the highest percentage of hungry people is in poor countries like africa because unfortunately local people use ancient techniques for harvesting and so on.

There are some effective solutions to solve this issue .for one thing ,government should put special budget on education. In fact ,it causes young people to be trained knowledgeable ways in agriculture, protecting environmental. An example may help clarify the point. In Europe, farmers should take some courses to learn how to face some environmental issues like water shortage or how to produce GMO food for lots of people. Another possible solution is that people should be less consumer rather than present time . It makes more people to access to food instead of wasting them.

To sum up,it can be stated that on the basis of the above,starving people is devastating and horrendous. We should take effective measures to eliminate the problem of it and get rid ourselves its menacing side effects. The hope is to make a safer place for new generations.