In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Impact of not having enough food on people are one of the most topics provoking controversies in around the world. Some people state that agricultural developments could be of great benefit to servicing for food while others claim that many people still do not have enough food to eat. From my point of view, overpopulation is one of the factors and it should be seriously handled.

In reality, there is a growing consensus of opinion on the causes of increasingly inhabitants. One of the most striking points to mention is people’s lack of work. Apparently, developments of farming which mean that life in country is improved are responsible for increase of unit of currency leads to buying food is difficult for people who do not have job. Another critical factor which directly leads to this problem is that volume of demand of food is more than number of production result lack of victuals. In addition, as a consequence of lack of rigor of policy of government can have a negative influence on reproduction in family.

Firstly, governments need to introduce legislation, policies, and guidelines in order to ensure that every resistant can have opportunities to get a job. In fact, imposing certain restrictions on family planning is often regarded as an effective solution to most issues at both macro and micro levels. Secondly, authority can financially assist project and campaigns in expanded industrial area through the public budget. For example, inhabitants in countryside which is place have poverty of chance of finding a work can easily to get one with building a new office.

In conclusion, it is apparent from the arguments above that overpopulation is outcome of people’s starving. Nonetheless, compared with most other social issues, under different circumstances, building new area of office and make sure resident can have a job need to be flexibly evaluated.