In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this case?

What can be done about this problem?

Recently, staving is one of the concern problems in the world even agricultural development. In this paper, I will examine the reasons why starving happens and how we can figure it out.

In the one hand, there are some causes of starvation. Firstly, many people are still in lower status economic social. Inasmuch as people want to get some food, they must allocate their finances for purchasing. For instance, if people desire a beverage for lunch, they prepare some ingredients like rice, egg, and so on, which is a needed budget. As a consequence, they disable to grab some food while did not have enough money. Secondly, starving likely occurs because there is climate change. Seeing that, it can reduce food production. For example, the weather will change, affecting the crop unpredictably. Therefore, scarcity of stock harvest takes place, making people suffer.

Nevertheless, to deal with this, first of all, the government must create a policy to stand for lower society. It is because they have great authority to manage the country's finance. For example, the Ministry of Finance can allocate some subsidies. Accordingly, many people will have the income to purchase their household needs properly. Secondly, try to live with zero waste. It is due to, this lifestyle potentially decreasing trash. For the model, people should bring their own shopping bags, and minimize online shopping to bring down bubble wrap trash. As a result, balance in the human ecosystem will be maintained.

On the whole, there are some causes of starvation and the solution to tackle this problem is a collaboration between the government and society. I hope in the future many young people learn about how important to care for the environment.