In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

nowadays advertising is ever-increasing popular among people of all ages, particularly among children. some people hold an opinion that it can have negative effects on children and should be banned. However, from my perspective, I disagree with those people and think it has many benefits to children.

those who support banning advertisements on children are not misguided that it would lead impulsive consumption, which means children would buy numerous goods than they actually need due to they don’t have enough self control. In addition, tons of advertisements always tend to highlight some properties the products have while ignore the drawbacks, thereby customers usually are victims to meet businessman’desire to make a fortune.

However, the disadvantages mentioned above and be advertised. children can be rigorously supervised by their parents. For example, parents can limit their living expenses to reduce the purchase of unnecessary items. Furthermore, advertising industry can be controlled by our government. To be more specific, government can take a series of measures to strictly control the reliability which means it can make people rely on those products without doubt.

Actually, advertisements around us have many advantages. through watching some advertisements, it can make children learn more about them and pick the bast one among similar shops. In the past, people have less choices to buy goods because they don’t know other place can buy them without marketing. In addition, advertising on children promote the economy at an alarming pace. Actually,in every family, expenditures on children take significant segment and thereby children marketing have a potential profit, which has been discovered by lots of businessman.

In summary, though lots of advertisements on children have some drawbacks,it can be avoided through taking some actions and it has tons of advantages far weights the disadvantages