Students works part-time and students do not

These days, many students look for part-time jobs to earn extra income. However, some students do not, and only focus on studying. There are different sides between two types of students such as income and skill .

The first difference is income. Students who work part-time often have more income and do not usually ask for money from parents. Working part-time jobs, they will have extra expenses to cover living, meals, room costs,... When working part-time, it helps to understand how the labor process earns money and will not spend extravagant money. However, doing too much to earn more money will affect academic results and health. Conversely, students do not work part-time not be able to save money and often receive support from parents. In addition, without labor they will not understand the hard work of making money. Though, they will have a good academic result and health because they will not distracted by part-time.

The second difference are skills. The work will help practice what they have learned rather than just theoretical at school. Because to ensure proper employment and learning, they will know how to arrange their time. Part-time jobs also helps accumulate other experience and soft skills. On the other hand, non-working students can learn skills at the school or university. But, they also need to socialize to learn and gain practical experience.

In the end, students who work part-time and students who do not are difference and have pros and cons. Working part-time help to earn extra income and experience. You can also find yourselves a job or take a break in your spare time.