Studies suggest that children spend more time watching TV than they did in the past and they spend less time in doing active or creative things What are the causes and what methods can be used to solve the problem

In these days, we see that the children spent their time to watch TV without do any thing that improve their mind so, this is a dangerous thing. Now I will discus this problem.

Firstly, now, in modern life parents busy in work so they do not have enough time to see their children or to play with them. So, the children will go and watch television to enjoy. Secondly, now, our roads crowded that there are lot of cars. So, it is not safety for children this is why parents do not allow their children to go out and play outside. For example, when I was child my mother used to allow me to go and play near our home with the children of my area but now she does not acquiesce my little sister to play on the street because of the large number of cars. Also, in these days we live in a crisis where there is a virus spread in all countries it is called "Covid 19" or "Corona". So, the government does not allow to go out side and play. So all children have no other solution than watching TV to have fun.

We can solve this trouble by, parents must make time to play with their children to educate and play with them so in this way, we will be able to keep children away from watching TV or reduce that, and compensate them by playing with parents, for example, by improving their talent for drawing, music, writing, and other thing that educate them

In conclusion, there are lot of reason to make children watch TV. In my opinion, the best solution is in the hands of parents, where they can take care of their children and keep them away from excessive TV viewing.