Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There has been a colossal upsurge in discussing about learning English in an English-speaking country is the good way to master this language but it not the only way to adept it. Personally, I agree with this statements and will give my reasonable conclusion below.

On the one hand, working and learning abroad help people have more chance to use Englist most frequent on the daily basis. It is hardly unaccepted that people learning English in the foreign nations can get opportunities to enhance their English skill and ameliorate their accents than people live in their homeotwn. Moreover, the more time people approach with English, the more sucessfully they master it. People are nearly hopeless to speak their mother-tongue in exotic countries so that why they have the incentive to learn English to communicate with people. Thanks to the effect of external environment, people can use English as much as possible and gradually it can become a intrinsic interaction. For instance, the recent researched illustrated that the students learning approach can speak and execute English fluently when compared with the others.

On the other hands, the English-speaking environment is not always the vital way to acquire this language. Learning English rely on a range of factors such as perservance, independence, goodwill,... It is consicuous that some people who don't have enough economy to living in the overseas sometimes can excel in this language. Thanks to the genuine passion and goodwill they have for English, nothing can be seemed impossible. If the people always grind away to study English, it will certainly they will adept it in the forthcoming future. It is absurd to say that we have chance to encounter English just only when we live in nations because we can enter this by many means such as international newspaper, movies,...

In conclusion, settling in an English-speaking country can create more circumstances to help people apply their English skill on the daily basis but it no the unique way. I, wholeheartedly, believe that not only the external effect but also the internal effect plays a pivotal role in the process of learning English.