Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Offline group studying would be better than online learning. I totally agree with this point of view.

For the first reason of why studying face by face is better than learning through the technology is if we learn offline together, it is easier to solve the problem that we are struggled with. For instance, our problem would be expressed easier when we are staying together, when someone struggling and find it is hard to answer some questions, it can be expressed through their faces and the other people could offer for a help. This could be better for people who do not good at present or shy to ask for a help.

Studying outdoor in a group not onlybe a effective way to hang out with our friends, or make some news relationship, connect we together, understand more about others. But also increase our group working skill, which very necessaryfor many situation. For example, it could take very long for a person to prepare and present a big project which can easily be done by many people if they are united.

Another the reason I should not forget to mension is that learning online alone at home can also make you easier to be interrupted by other activities which will decrease your efficiency. For example, I occasionally be interrupted by the messenger notifications when i was learning online because when I hear the notifications, I really want to check it. But if I study with my friends or in a group, we do not need the technology so we could put it away and pay more attention to the lesson. We can also noticed each other when we study in a wrong way.

In conclusion, I would rather studying in a group outdoor than staying at home and learning online.