It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

The relation of talent and teaching in different field (music, sports and etc.) has controversially become more frequent issue these days. While many believe that some chides are naturally talented, others claim that all children will be good enough in any field if they have appropriately been taught. In this essay, both side of issue will be argued.

First and foremost, many people believe that some children are a genius one. In fact, they are claim that as soon as they have been taught, they expose their unique abilities in especial topic like sport and even with the lowest cost, rapidly complete all stages of success at the early years of life. Leo messy is a good example of that, who has been the best football player in the world for years. However, a child who is born with certain talent will be successful if they step on the right direction.

Given the geography of life and family circumstances, everybody doesn’t try to discover their own interests. Psychologically, all children are able to be good at any field, if they have appropriately been fostered. Indeed, as the children grow up, they need continuous support and encouragement to boost their certain hobby. For instance, Ronaldo who grew up gradually under supervision of Alex Ferguson to has become one of the professional football player since 2006. Therefore, the importance of training in fostering talent is not hidden for every one and it has the crucial role to play nowadays.

In conclusion, however, although many claim that talent is a natural ability, but it is irrefutable fact that talent and training have certainly become an integral part of each other