Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions Some people think this is fully justified while think it is unfair Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The amount of money which a professional athlet would make during his or her career, is begin a matter of debate. Whether they deserve the huge sum of income or not is being discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, it takes a long time of hard practicing for a sports person to reach to the professional level. Beside the innate capabilities, there must be an immence dedication and perseverence that leads to introduction a prof. in world level. Without any doubt it's not everyone's land. For example, a wrestling champion needs hours of practice, education, diet, etc. to reach to olympic tournoment. Moreover, regarding to relative short career span, athletes have not more than ten to fifteen years for making money out of their art. A famous soccer player, for instance, does not have more of a decade to flourish and gain financial benefit from football leagues. Consequently this enormous salary could be justified.

On the other hand, I believe that the discrepancy between sport profies and other jobs has reached to a tremendous level. Firstly, a difference between a prosperous tennis player, like Roger Federer, and even a successful physician is so high that sends a bad signals to students who are into science and Medicine major. This unadequately can be seen even amongst people who practicing the same sport, for example even among footballists. Secondly, there are so many other jobs which needs as much training, skill acquisition and risking as a prominant boxer. We can mention a fighter-jet pilot that needs same effort and even more qualification and education in comparison to a boxer that can not earn even one-tenth total income and it seems to me completely unfair. Finally, I do believe that there should be an equal and moderate payment system which pay its attention to each work's hardship.

Overall, although it seems wise that a sport professional gain huge earning, I believe that income must be equalized and justified among all professions.