Task 2: People believe that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that those who contribute to society like scientists, teacher are the most successful. Discuss both and give your opinion?

In recent years, profession has becoming in a matter of discussion. Some people think that citizens who earn a lot of money are coming off in jobs while others feel that scientists and teachers are more successful because they contribute prosper in society. In this essay, I will examine the both of sides and an overall opinion should be provided.

There are numerous reasons why some people think that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Firstly, people can purchase anything from earning money. For example, they can show off other people about luxury houses, cars or fashion clothes. Also, when patient had cancer, money can help them to buy a good medicine to cure. For this reason, making a lot of money is more successful. Secondly, their brains are able to become more intelligent about manage their finance. For instance, some people in nowadays usually work in two place such as restaurants and coffee shops. They can arrange time a way which more effective to do. As a result, it leads to manage a good their budget.

There are several reasons why those who dedicate prosper in society such as scientists or teachers are the most successful. First of all, they bring benefits such as technology and ways which calculate math. To illustrate, scientists invented washing machine which help people washing clothes. In addition, teachers researched many ways which assist people to calculate math. It is very useful for daily life and people can use them for their purposes. Furthermore, it helps people consider about developed growth about technology or education. More and more research or subjects changed significantly such as update machine can replace people to work because when a boss use machine, it can bring more productivity or quality than a person working. As a result, inventing proper in society will be developed and enhanced their life.

In conclusion, some people think that individuals who make a lot of money are more successful while other believe that scientists and teachers devote to society are the most successful. In my opinion, I strongly agree