Task 2: Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments

rather than private companies. Do you agree or disagree?

Together with expansion of scientific researches on various areas recently, not only governments but also private corporations also conduct a number of their own researches without control of relevant officials may cause some serious matters for society. This fear makes me have to strongly support for the statement that government would be the only one who carry out and public such kinds of latest discoveries and theories.

some personal firms argue that they also have rights to invest and implement experiment however there has hidden worries that community should be aware of. Variety of cosmetic companies implement experiments on herbal plants and seek for an element to consolidate as a compound contribute to maintain the beauty and anti-aging in women. Their goal is to prioritize their profit maximally. however the real effects of those plants could not be proven but them, leading to subsequence for health and beauty of users.

On the other hand, giving responsibility of science studying for government can be trustworthy and reliable. First of all, government represents and serve for inhabitants as a whole by using tax from them so all public duties from officials for benefits of them. The national departments probably assign to Professors of national University or call their contribution of general developments. The results of research will be used widely and non profit in either corporations or individuals.

In addition, to researches are discovered by government would have to comply a set of regulations to guarantee the scope, objectivities and methods using properly and concisely. For example, experiments relates on gene or human body should obey ethnical perspectives strictly to avoid any rejection from community.

To conclude, science research is extremely crucial for humans and it should be the role of government to verify information accurately.