Task 2

There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many inventions have been found by human beings like wheel, however some think that the internet is the most significant one. This essay completely agrees with the statement as it makes communication easier and reduces work load of people.

The prime reason why people say that the internet is the best invention of man is easy communication. After the advent of internet, global connectivity has increased to a great extent. For instance, individuals can converse with people of other countries through social media applications like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. They share ideas of common interests and discuss about global issues in them, whereas this was impossible before the arrival of the internet and so people were not connected with others.

Moreover, internet makes several tasks simpler and thereby reduces the work load of people. To cite an example, nowadays, money transaction has become easy for masses. People pay bills, taxes and fees via online mode of payment which prevents them from exhausted bank activities. However, in the past days, they were in a need to go to banks, even for transferring a small amount to others and wasted a great deal of time. But, internet saves people's time from these hard tasks.

In conclusion, eventhough humans invented a lot of things like wheel, internet is the incredible one. Since internet has made universal communication possible and reduces the complexity of works like money transfer, it is the most noteworthy invention of man.