There are an increasing number of people who do not know their neighbours. What causes this situation? How to solve it?

In the current contemporary society , the development of technologies and the momentous effect of the covid 19 pandemic have minimized the contract between individuals. Hence, an increasing number of inhabitants tend to be more introverted and less communicate with the surrounding neighbours. The further paragraph will discuss and give the opinion.

On the one hand , modern technologies have made people tend to the start a conservation through visual platforms, rather than redirect contact. Thus , although living in a high density era, a majority of citizens do not recognize or contact with their neighbours. Futhermore, severals rules and accessories during the fight against the current epidemic have minimized the number of conservation between inhabitants.

Based on the current problem , although the pandemic have a substantial effect on the contact between inhabitants , there are still several problems that can solve the issue above. For instance, the apartment representative can eliminate some laws when the society controled the epidemic or encourage citizens set up online meeting to increase tcontacts between owners. As a result, any person can make a plethora of breakthough in social contact and recognize their neighbours.

In conclusion, it is hard for people to be confident and having a open mind when starting a conservation with neighbours in the current world situation . Nevertheless , each inhabitant should learn and be more social , otherwise people in the near future will be insensivity and scared of the outside environment.