There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Nowadays, there are variable music types can be found around the world. They have a great influence on human's daily life for many reasons, and I think traditional music is much more important than the ones that are played globally.

Music is not only an entertaining tool but also an answer to many difficulties people usually meet in their life. Music helps us concentrate on our tasks easier. When you listen to relaxing music, you will forget the outside world and pay the full focus on the job and the background rhythm. An Youtube list of light symphony music maybe the only thing you need in order to have an efficient working day. Furthermore, many people can find their motivators thanks to the music. Some specific kinds of music have unique rhythms which can enhance your brain and generate more energy to your whole body. Therefore, you can feel stronger, fresher and more determined to do things you usually cannot. For instance, epic music can optimize muscles and help you run twice your normal distance without exhausting.

Music recently is commercialized and globalized. People tend to listen to songs which have meaningless lyrics and weird rhythm. Nevertheless, national traditional music, in my opinion, still have a strong position in the musical world. They are an undetachable part of a country's history. Each nation has its own unique traditional songs and they reflect its history as well as characteristics. For example, Cai Luong is Vietnamese folk music which is played since the wartime. However, those music are listened by much fewer people and, therefore, need to be reserved and developed by authorities and every citizen.

In conclusion, music plays a role of a good companion who helps make our life balance and more colorful. Additionally, national traditional music is more important than ones we can hear every day even in this busy and fast-paced era.