There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided on whether the salary is the most paramount factor that is contributable to humans who have not been shifted to their firms. Personally, I believe that money, albeit somewhat vital, there is a myriad of significant reasons why people remain on their work.

Admittedly, it is an undeniable truth that money plays an indispensable role in human's daily lives. By earning a lucrative income, people can easily support their essential demands such as education, the healthcare system, and entertainment. Some households with many children with their parents get a small amount of money, they are inclined to drop out or famish, which can lead to negative repercussions. Therefore, should companies not pay their staff high salaries, the turnover will be inevitable. To illustrate this point, according to Vnexpress, over a third of employees in Viet Construction Company quit their job due to the severe conditions on-site and mainly because of low salary. Given this, it is understandable why some people advocate that money is the most necessary factor that encourages staff to unchanged their work.

However, I think that apart from money, a countless reasons why to stimulate people to remain in their workplace during the entire time. First, the prime factor is the working environment where staff spends their time each day, giving rise to whether they long to stay or not. To be more specific, if employees work in a room with fresh air without pollutants as well as is equipped with air conditioning or many useful devices, they will want to work for a long run as opposed to somewhere with bad ambiances. Furthermore, satisfaction in the workplace is another crucial factor for workers to stay in. Employees feel the help and empathy of their managers and the friendly environment with their co-workers, facilitating their motivation, productivity, and attachment in their firms.

To conclude, although the significance of money in the remaining workforce, it is my conviction that the working environment and satisfaction are much more important.