There are social, medical, and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones.

What forms do they take?

Do you agree the problems of mobile phones outweigh the benefits?

These days, with the development of technology and modern devices, many mobile phones have been produced to meet the demand for work and study. Some folks believe that there are numerous disadvantages of mobile phones such as social, medical and technical problems and the drawbacks of itself was outweigh the benefits one.

In detail, some people argue that the problems of cellular phones are significant. Firstly, as the result of spending too much time on mobile telephones, people might become addictive to social media and modern devices and lead to various eyes diseases such as short-sighted and astigmatism. For instance, nowadays more and more teenagers have to wear glasses because of their bad habits in spending time on modern devices. Secondly, social problems can associate with the use of mobile phones because many people may suffer from losing important details or even exposing private information saving in their mobile phones. It can be attributed to the lost of their phone or their unsecured protection. Another striking issue is resulted from the technical problems when their phones are broken or faulty.

On the other hand, despite its weakness, people can benefit a lot when they are using handphone. They can easily access to information without searching for it for hours in the library or other public places. Moreover, it is more convenient to relax themselves with various entertainment methods such as listening to music, reading e-books or chatting with friends.

In conclusion I suppose that there are many limitations in the use of mobile phones but it is not true to think that there are more problems than the benefits of using mobile phone.