There is less communication in between family member today than in the past do you agree or disagree.

In the today's era, communication becomes hard among family members compared to previous era. I strongly agree with the opinion and also I think new generation not interested in maintaining relationship with in the family member. Therefor communication between family member reduce.

To begin with, family members don't attentive in maintaining relationship among

family members because lack of communication in between them it become

difficult to talk to each other. Secondly, jealousy between the family member is

also a reason to less communication between family members. For instance

someone from the family member buy a new car other family member start

enviousness from. him. Jealousy leads to foe from one family member to another

family member. However enviousness is not the only thing that hurdles among

the family members.

Additionally, like I mentioned earlier enviousness is not the only problem which

leads to foe among the family members. Moreover, there are many things

because of that family member not interested talk to each other. However, the

lack of communication among the family is because of their internal matter such

as property disputes. Furthermore, not equally distributed property by their

parents relationship become fragile among the family members. However.

communication among the family members help to share happiness with each

other. Young generation are not much interested to talk with their relatives and

this is also one of the reason communication is tough between family members.

To conclude with, communication with anyone help to relive stress and

depression in the human body, Lack of communication in between family or with

anyone which cause depression and stress and also people take wrong decision

in their life.