These days, some schools do not have enough money to pay for all the programs that they think are necessary for their students. As a result, some schools are considering allowing advertisements in their buildings. Do you think this is a good idea? Why or why not?

In contemporary era promoting products through sponsorship becomes a trend.This also seem emanate in school programe.Some people opine that those schools owing to lack of money can not organize event, they should let different company to advertise in their building.Other reckon that it is not necessary as it can arise numerous issue on student. To my way of thinking it is not right idea various argument surround in upcoming essay.

First and foremost allowing advertisements school wall surges consumerism. As, children influences so quickly when they see other student also have same things as in building illustration, they become anxious or excited to get those. they pressurized on their parents without consideration they can afford it or not.it proves that, guardians expenses extra beyond their ability so satisfy their infant.

In addition, quality is not evaluate preciously. children are not aware of nutritional value and not try to understand their parent's advice. having excessive chocolate can affect on their teeth apart from this juice with color content sometimes causes food poisoning.Resaerch shows that, every year 75% children face teeth damage