Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Society is subject to regulations and statue. It could not energy if personal were free to do whatever they wanted. I agree with above opinion.

That is necessary to control people by government and state. So, how do you think of a life without rules and laws? All activities are based on people’s consciousness. If a life without rules and laws world will be upside down, out of order and unable to function, developing according to the will of the rules. Now, regulations and statutes are dealing with problems including: disputes, property robbery, murder, husband and wife dispute. If a life without rules and laws will don’t have someone to solve these problem fairly, and if without rules and laws we don’t have to solve the problem property because it can’t be based on any rules so it can’t be handled. There is no laws, whoever likes to hit can beat him. If you want to rob someone, then rob, no one will handle it, isn’t this too unfair and crazy? Therefore, society must have rules to operate.

Rules are rules set by state, a system of standard rules, a framework for everyone in how to behave. It is through these general patterns and patterns of behavior that people “measure” their behavior, people know what they can and shouldn’t do, what they can’t do and how to do it. When people know coercive regulations and if they disobeying the rules will be fined. That is contribute to building a life equality and beautiful.

From above essay, I concluded that this laws can’t not exist. Only when life has laws can it operate in the right trajectory.