Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and less time on outdoor sports Why is it a positive or negative development

In this technical era most of the children spend his lecture time to playing a computer game and less time to spend in outdoor activities or physical games, as a my opinion a computer games and physical games both have it's own pros and cons. Moreover, both topic have discusse in forthcoming paragraphs.

In this paragraph, I will throw some light on the constractive facet of perspective. The predominant one is now a days many childrens expends squander most of his time to play computer games. Because of that children face a lots of physical problems like obesity and fateners. To epitome, a survey conducted by Times of India reported that 60 percent children are preferred to play computer game as compare to outdoor activities. For example, one of my nephew is played computer games almost 3 to 4 hours per day and in this time his suffering to obesity as well as some health related problems.

On the flip side, the effacious has some cynical too. The children play computer games to increase his communication skill as well as take will new people everyday. To elaborate, the children take with many different people which belong to different state or city and communicate each other. An author one, in the physical or sport game limited persons and limited area available to play games. Furthermore, the weather Condition an effect to play outdoor activity and do not play sport in any were and any time. For example, in COVID pendemic time our society people played cricket everyday. One of them was infected of COVID-19 and after a few days 4 to 5 children get a positive report.

Thus wrap up discussion, both these own pros and cons. The physical or outdoor activity or games are and computer games both have useful for children devlopment and it is logically exceptable.