In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack of support because of their parent’s absence.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently days, the hustling to meet our needs increase significantly. Many families argue that both of parents must have a job in order to add their income because day by day the level of people needs gradually increase. Menwhile, the argument that the other think is “their absence in growing up their children causes their children feel they are unsupported”. Suposrters’ and dectrators’ thought will be elaborated in this essay.

To begin with, most families that have deficiency in their income claim to support their necessity by both of parents have to work. If only husband that earns money, it cannot cover their expenditure but It will be different if both of parents working. For instance, more money that families earn more convenience they will get, parents are able to afford their children have high quality of education, moreover they can continue their study to a university, and children can join an array of course for enhancing their soft skills like foreign language and programming.

On the other side, those who believe parents’ presence is a vital to nurture their children especially for their spritual progress. At least one of parents must stay at home to take care specifically mother whom has maternal instinct, while husband have to work. If both of parents work their children will be lonely and they will feel lack of affection and forgotten, thus will lead several problems. For example, most people that neglect to bring up their children make their children will not care about their parents. For this reason, parents have to discuss to solve and share their resposibilty for bringing up their children.

As arguments explain above, those issues rely on how parents overcome their finance and nurturing and how parents balance those problems. However, all of the problems will be solved if parents perfectly manage it.