Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

How far do you agree or disagree with this above views?

Nowadays, our societies split in two ways in seeing to deal with working world. Some people believe in completing courses in a college will assure a valuable job despite need some time. While others say to have numerous experiences after finishing school and look for a job by head start. I personally believe on the former postulate since a higher education is able to alleviate the opportunity to get an excellent profession.

It is apparent that the competitiveness of work field become more insane. While the demand of a qualified laborer step-up as time goes by. However, the higher education like colleges that serve bachelor, master and doctoral degrees become a solution because they patronize students to specialize a particular study and besides that also improving their soft skills. Taken as an example, engineering course have been expanding their concern not just in theory but also in practice, it can be seen on students that take the course that represent an excellent knowledge, team work, and the capacity in solving problems.

Other factions consider to take a job following their study in school. There are several examples of people without a degree achievement succeed in developing their business although they should initially struggle much more. Majority of their business is not success in one go but they undergo unpleasant obstacles and take critical risks, and finally who stand in the end is whom will be the winner. But this occasion in one in million cases, because without a proper knowledge and the capability to look for the opportunity to become success, the chances will disappear.

To sum up, to have a proper job depend on individuals that will experience. Yet, having a qualified certificate from campus will be more guaranteed.