Today's government struggles to create enough housing for increasing populations while protecting the environment. Give your opinion.
The government has a hard time to make shelter to match with the growth of population. The Government also faces difficulties to protect the environment
simultaneously. The elobatration of challenges faced by government shall be discussed below.
Every government of a country has huge responsibities on them. Massive aspects must be considered to sustain longevity and success. The government is burdened with
numerous tasks. Making housing available for everyone in the country can be problematic. To provide shelter for everyone more area would be required. The government
must balance the nature of environemnt simultaneously. Initiatives must be promoted to provide enough shelter and protect the environment. Government has the
authority to bring in attractive schemes suitable for both.
In the over populated countries these initiatives must be taken at the earliest. Such promotion helps in creating awareness amongst the people. As the government has
access to everyone it can create such alert schemes with environment The government can provide more employment to residents by various means. With there being an demand
of more shelter than before the number in job employment can also rise. These strategic plans can help the local citizens in obtaining a place of their own simultaneously
earn extra.