Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. "It is better
to be a follower than a leader".
Leader is always inspired by their action and his admirer promptly be
as a follower, despite it seems to be an two different angle or portions.
I think there must be equal honesty bond between them. That leading chief
would mainly be prominently efficient person in anycase he might be save
the situation as one who even creates a way by working together with the
follower. Though enough in possible or impossible thing followers are
only the work completer that is assigned by his lead and there is no
choice, none other to finish the job. so if in that situation as per my
concern, I am totally disagree to the illustrated point of statement and
that is justified with two reasonable paragraph in accordance with
personal experience to support my own view in this essay.
Firstly to start of with my part that everyone’s nature for given
sentence quite places lot variable opinion when it gives to two people.
In that form I am denying the statement lines apart from being follower
for some one, its best to be a leader that helps in discovering us and
able to learn effective lessons from our management. As for me lead taker
is not the boss or only the work permitter for follower to treat them as
servant. so as when handling trendsetter role the person has to be well
organise the condition that has to adhere and followed by the assisted in
that case if the fall in a pit, is not the duty of other admirer go with
the same. But if they are doing then its for sure provide with wrong
result absolutely blame will be the head of the follower. For Instance,
one for my personal experience holds a bad memory in my college days, on
the whole class is represented by a representative as equal to class
leader on the accont of it she has our class incharge support inspite of
a fact that there is a mistake in method of doing thing in current
circumstance because she changed everything for sake alone for her
benefit, although whole class against her and filed complaint to our
class staff, the teacher stressed us follow her, not a problem for
representing a whole unity of a class u have to go with her part of rule.
in the end of it blame carried over by the individual student who
objected her that were not pretty fair enough and situations where
problematic over there.
Most of all leader is good role and everyone has to be good and play role
as of in best form. Need more attentive person in the society and
environment present way to improve our work based on it take
responsiblity for each and every follower and human beings too. New trend
maker should be right clear enough with required knowledge and positive
attitude. credit of the fault rate must take up by the lead taker and
success rate given to the follower though it is not goiing to be an
easier part. But its going to be a more satisfied form in my heart while
leading with great personality.
Finally I conclude that in mostly disagree the statement by stressing it
enough with my relevant reasons and experience that facilitate my nature
of strong opinion would be my feasible state.