mother plays a better role in bringing up children rather than father.do you agree or disagree ?
although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement,a dialogue on mother plays a better role in bringing up children rather than father can lead a thought provoking discussions.
my view is that,irrespective of numerous aurgument that exist on either side,mother are more considered in bringing children through the course of this essay i shall explain my point
of view by considering both sides of the argument.
firstly,mothers are more attached with children which is universally proved since they have the bonding from childhood.they care about their kid and they even thinks
about kids future.according to the women ratio some are house wives and many women work for their family nowadays, though, mother works and they take care of their children by communicating.
however,always mother thinks of planning children future.
secondlly,fathers are also concerned about their kids but not like the mothers bonding. fathers are trying the best to parallize the both sides which is their business and the family sides
to be equal.when a daughter is concerned,the point of view is they cant disccus their personal body problems with father as we find mother is more involved.consequently,fathers are attached with
with their sons,where we find they both can discuss the problem like friends
i see that there is a potential evidence to support the argument i have provided,and hence,my opinion is that i agree,mother plays a better role in bringing up children
i am inclined to belive that mother has better bonding from childhood and more considered about their future.