Today, TV channels provide man’s sport shows more than women’s sports shows, why? Should TC channel give equal time for women’s sport and men’s sport?

Nowadays, man’s sports dominate the amount of time recorded on TV. From my viewpoint, the reason is that most watchers are men and this problem should be resolved to give equality for women.

Obviously, men spend most of their time after work to lay on the coaches and watching TV while women are always busy with housework and taking care of children. Moreover, women usually prefer calling their friends, talking for long hours rather than watching sports so female viewers become scarcer. As viewers are not sufficient to meet the requirements of TV stations, they can not broadcast women’s sports regularly because they may lose a huge sum of money. Thus, the fewer viewers, the less development in women’s sports.

Nevertheless, everyone should pay an equal time for both genders as women deserve to receive more care. In the modern world, gender is equal so there is no reason for the undevelopment of women’s sports. Many talented people are buried because of this reason. Hence, everyone should put the immediate benefits aside to give the opportunities for women and in the future, they may become as popular as men’s sport, which gives people the same joy and relaxed moments. Not only that, this action can create more jobs for unemployed people, enhancing the world’s economy.

In conclusion, less care is the main reason for the unpopular in women’s shows and people should treat them more equally. Therefore, governments should invest money in training the girls so that they can compete with the boys fairly in the future.