"Tomorrow is the most important thing in our life." However, some people think that the present time is more important. How important is it for individuals and the country to think and do something for the future? What is your own opinion?

Upcoming events or changes in the future are deemed significant to those who are future-oriented. However, others state that shifting our focus to the current life is a more noteworthy option. It is important for individuals to be conscious about their tomorrow lives, however, I would concede that it should be limited to some extent and people should weigh more on the present.

For one thing, the magnitude of the future should not be neglected in terms of spiritual promotion and psychological security. One thing considered, the upcoming good news or a scenario of physical and mental well-being could offer a sense of safety and comfort for individuals who endure daily suffering in order to maintain a sustainable living. Imagining that all the efforts are well-paid would promote and trigger their work enthusiasm. For instance, workers with ambitions of material life quality fulfillment will work hard and cultivate themselves for rewarding positions and in turn, gradually achieve their goals.

For another, I believe that in the majority of contexts, attention should be driven to the present since it acts as the precursor to any further development. Given the basic foundation for any future outcomes, it requires individuals to be realistic and focus on their progress rather than having an illusion of betterment without conscientiousness and effort. Undoubtedly, it is more reasonable to not imagine any possible scenarios in the future in order to exert one’s selves at the maximum level for attaining achievements. As a result, when our passion and enthusiasm are kindled, human’s internal abilities will gradually reveal and allow people to acquire the ostensible impossibilities. By way of illustration, athletes will not succeed without training and just immersing themselves in glorious illusions of reaching the pinnacle of sport.

To conclude, to stay conscious about the future is important to some extent. However, I believe that being present-oriented is more important for any good outcome.