Topic:

Many children these days have unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Over time, people’s lifestyle has been changing significantly, especially children and teenagers. While some children have the better lifestyle, a group of children have unhealthy lifestyle.

It is true that many children have unhealthy lifestyle? There are many things that cause distraction for children nowadays like video games, fast food, fake news…These things make children entertain and happy. For those reasons they can stay up all night to play video games, listening to music, chatting with friend so they keep losing time. Also, they rely on fast food to keep them awake. These are several reasons that children have unhealthy lifestyle.

On the other hand, are their parent are responsible for this? Parent only play one part of their lifestyle. Every mother and father wants to teach us good things. And for children, listening to that is their choice. Parents should pay more attention to their children. Whenever they realize that their kids is doing the wrong things, they need to take action and talk with them and show them what is right.

Another factor that could affect children lifestyle is their school? School is the place that educated us not only about knowledge but also lifestyle if we pay enough attention. When attending a new school, children need to follow the rules and this is the things that make children discipline and have a better lifestyle.

In conclusion, children themselves are the main person to have the control of their life. If they soon recognize the unhealthy lifestyle, they should start to build a better one.