Topic: technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement?

Technology has advanced tremendously and significantly in the last century. This progression is conspicuous in a school-room today. Although some opine that, this technology trend will replace the classic teacher's role, I strongly believe that the position of standard instructor at essence in the educational process. This will be proven by analysing how the teachers are able to cater students' requirements, as well as, catalyse and discipline them.

It is agreed that for comprehension aim the ability of selective explanation at paramount importance for various pupils. For instance, students are diverse of their assimilation degree, and the skilled instructor who is capable of fulfilling these varieties of learners need in form of rephrasing or simplifying his conception. Obviously, the computer-based teacher is not aimed at that humankind unique task. Thus, these new devices are not ideal to dismiss the human participation in teaching procedure.

In addition, motivation and discipline are critical keystones in the educational procedure. This is certainly true in dealing with children who need sensitive approaches to fortify their perceptions and skills. In contrary, the computer-based course is directed to implement in a constant non-interactive procedure. Therefore, human instructors could not be replaced fruitfully with advanced apparatus.

To put it in a nutshell, though contemporary modern technology has a significant influence on our life, I personally believe that the essence role cannot be simply replaced or subtract in favour of computerised lifestyle. However, we should utilise this equipment in order to reinforce the teacher's contribution in the educational progression.