Topic: technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement?

<span style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;">It is undeniable that technology has been increasingly used through the world and also applied in a wide range of field, and it is apparent in the classroom recently as well. In my opinion, it is not possible that technology will totally take the place of the role of traditional teachers in a classroom.</span><br style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;"><span style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;">&nbsp;</span><br style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;"><span style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;">Teaching is not the only thing that a teacher does in a classroom. In process of teaching, there are plenty things to do such as providing all kinds of supports, supervising their behaviour, directing their studying target and catering all needs of pupils. A very significant aspect of that is to observe closely and focus on the learning process including their feedback and their status. Given that students misunderstand the topic in a classroom, teachers will try their best to rephrase the topic, change the way to make it clear until students can comprehend the content. However, a computerised teacher would be less in-tune with what students need.</span><br style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;"><span style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;">&nbsp;</span><br style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;"><span style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;">Despite that technology does help students by providing mass information pools which break borders of nation and language, we should consider more about the process of study process in the classroom. Two-way communication of students and teachers build a comfort zone and friendly study atmosphere for each other. If students need help to deal with their academic problems and mental issues, teachers can actively guide them and helps them with their own practical experience which technology would be hard to duplicate it.</span><br style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;"><span style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;">&nbsp;</span><br style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;"><span style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14.9999px; white-space: normal;">In conclusion, even technology benefits students a lot, it is still quite impossible for it to completely take the place of traditional teachers.</span><br>