Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside.

Do you agree or disagree?

There has been a discussion about the method which tackles traffic and housing problems. While I believe that replace big companies, factories and their employees from urban to suburb. However, I argue that there are various methods which can solve this issue with a similar effects.

It can be not denied the positive effect relocate method brings. To begin with the fact that moving business from urban area to rural area can shrink the urban population who have crowded life in the big city. The decrease of population leading to the number of private transport is declined significantly and this make the traffic situation is improved. At the same time, this solution could make release pressure on urban housing supply systems. This way enables the citizen to improve their living standard

However, in my perspective, I think the mentioned problem can be addressed by other measures. To address the traffic matter, the government should encourage people to use public vehicle instead of private transport. This way also limit the number of people who drive personal cars and bring equally effective the method which the topic mentioned. Another solution should be considered is that the cities authorities need to pay more attention to road maintenance, especial the roads are in poor condition. In matter of housing, the government should consider constructing the high-rise building to make the best use of urban land area. There are more people living in the constant space.

In conclusion, I believe that the moving business to the countryside is one of effective way to solve traffic and housing problem in the big cities. Besides, I hold the viewpoint that it is should combined the other solutions to tackle these matter in a more comprehensive manner