University should accept equal number of male and female students in every subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The number of students based on gender in every subjects should be accepted equal by university. The number of male and female students who be equal can give balanced idea and they will know their passion on the subjects.

There a lot of opinions will be better for discussion in the class. Therefore, balanced idea between man and female result new knowledge and experience on some subjects. For example, definition of perfume in this era is so different, the female argue that perfume is all as to beauty. They have various tools or kind of skin cares, but if you look the male, they do not care about perfume because the important thing is a clean body.

Every subjects with equal number of gender students describe that the university can know where definitely subject’s passion of students. This case should be able helping campus to trace the student’s abilities. For instance, in the sport subject depending on posture, physics, and stamina, it shows the male will be dominant, but if look at the subject that focus on number, it will be dominated by the female.

In conclusion, balanced idea and know the passion of students are the important things on this topic. If it is possible, this issue has to be considered.