Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on your children.
Do you agree or disagree?
Childhood is the most important stage of anybody’s life and parents should be more conscious
about their growing. It is my belief that computers are being the most commonly accessed and
demanded electronic tool among the children on daily basis which leads to dangerous effect
which overtakes the advantages.
Everyone knows that the childhood is the best time to learn many things. At this age, if they use
computer at regular interval in a right way, they will become familiar with the subject
knowledge and they feel technically sound in their college days. There are many advantages
associated with daily usage of computers. Firstly, it is helping them for their educational
purposes through e-learning. Secondly, through brainstorming games, they become more
competitive and very good in decision making. Furthermore, those games improve creativity
and innovation at an early age. Also, the planning and management skills are getting shined and
helping them in their career.
On the contrary, using computers continuously, destructing their vision and isolating them from
the outside world. Moreover, they get dumped in their studies too, if they get addicted to
playing games in the computer. Additionally, it makes them as an introvert person resulting in
lack of participation in physical games which is primarily affecting their physical fitness and
making them as a lazy person.
In summary, even though, it offers a sensational revelation on both ends when both positives
and negatives are closely analyzed the addictively makes me to agree with the topic and the
parents should ensure that their children are not getting addicted to the computers.