Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Do you agree or disagree?

Childhood is the most important stage of anybody’s life and parents should be more conscious about their Kids life style. It is my belief that computers are being the most commonly accessed and demanded electronic tool among the children who use them on the daily basis which causes adverse effect on their Kids health which eats-up the advantages.

Everyone knows that the childhood is the best time to learn many new things. At this young age, if they use computer at regular interval in a right way, they will become familiar with the subject knowledge and they feel technically sound in their academic. There are many advantages associated with daily usage of computers. Firstly, it is helping them for their educational purposes through e-learning. Secondly, with the use of computer Kids can brainstorm the toughest subjects and can be more competitive, Challenge everything and can be great decision maker. Playing Video games somewhat release their stress and build their self-confidence. Furthermore, those games improve creativity and innovation thought at an early age. Also use of computers helps them in their planning and sharpen their management skills are getting shined and helping them in their career building.

On the contrary, using computers continuously, destructing their vision and isolating them from the outside world. Moreover, they get dumped in their studies too, if they get addicted to playing games in the computer. Additionally, it makes them as an introvert person resulting in lack of participation in physical games which is primarily affecting their physical fitness and making them as a lazy person. Moreover, kids miss the quality family life by involving in playing games.

In summary we can conclude that using electronic media have both positive and negative impact on the children life. So I feel it becomes parents additional responsibility to make sure the computer are used in more productive way in order to get fruitful or favorable result from it.