Visual pollution is the major cause of accidents on road. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Visual pollution is an aesthetic issue and reffers to impact of pollution that impare once abbilty to enjoy a vista or view : billboards, glasses bulding, electric wires and auto mobiles are the major reasons of visual pollution. I completely agree with this statement and through this essay I shall explore the dimentions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

To embark with, according to my first and farmost reason is bulding which are constructed by glass. It is very effected for driver who drive the car such as when sunlight is touch to glass bulding then light is come back and lighting in the eye it is aa major reason of accident.

Furthermore, second reason is a banners or adverisement board which is hang on the front of shops. According to this point America make a law, in this law amerian pernmet avoied to hang on the bill board frint of the shop on highway because in 2010, 48 cars were crashed with eah other because in that country speed limit was already se by government but when first car driver saw the bill board that time he payed just focus on boad and car was struck in another car and it was happend.

To conclussion, I bileave that govenment make a stricket law in all country for citizens, and who hang on the banners front of the shops,they want to punished them and receive fine.