We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Nowadays, more and more people are relying on computers, making them an indispensable tool in our day-to-day activities. Computers are used by everyone, from houses to hospitals, making it very difficult to get through a working day without them. In this essay, we will discuss the adjustments of computers in the foreseeable future, as well as if it brings out negative effects when being abused too much.

To begin with, computers are radical in business. For instance, most online trades between enterprises are done with the minimum effort and time with the advent of computers. In addition, teachers can use computers in online teaching by staying at their place. During the Covid-19 pandemic and social distancing, since normal face-to-face classes cannot be used, computers can help to deal with the problem by running online classes for students to study. Thus, it is obvious that computers can be used in both business and teaching.

However, computers have their downsides. When we spend too much time on computers, there will be insufficient time for physical activities. As a result, our bodies will weaken over time, causing both mental and physical disorders for ourselves. Furthermore, the constant development of technology is accompanied by public concern for the privacy of their information. This is extremely dangerous for everyone escpecially celebrities, making them feel unsafe all the time while their location or private documents can be sold for money.

To conclude, computers can bring many benefits for our daily life as it helps to do everything much easier. But in my opinion, its advantages can easily outweigh the disadvantages.