Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that developed countries have duties of rescuing developing countries during catastrophe disasters such as earthquake, flood and drought. This essay agrees with this statement because variety of resources can be delivered as fast as they can with their manpower and someone who is well-educated take proper action which poorer nations do not have a mount of them.

Advanced countries have strong material resources can solve instantly. If one of less advanced nations suffer from big fire, they will prepare plenty of fire extinguishers and fire truck. However, poorer countries are not capable to have fully equipped supply in need so that other developed countries should prevent bigger disasters related to human being. For instance, Jakarta which is capital city of Indonesia had a vast forest fire nearby but they had lack of firefighters when it was getting bigger. Suddenly, South Korea sent amount of fire fighters immediately, and this reduced more casualties than we expected.

Also, there is always a dark side can not be done with material. So, if something to happen, poorer countries need specialists, but in less advanced countries own slightly lower portion of them compared to wealthy nations. Recent research concluded that experts who have a master degree are essential to put up with difficulty disasters. Especially, geology is one of the most important part because all disasters are related to geological problems. For example, it was proven when an earthquake hits the marine ground then, experts play an important role in determining right solutions.

In conclusion, advanced nations seems a significant role by preventing worse situations with flourishing their materials ,and proper experts and solutions do not enable catastrophe disasters to aggravate.