Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is argued that weddings are becoming more enormous and a great deal of money is invested. The reason for this can be due to rapid social development and an only event of life. It is a negative evolution.

To commence with, it has been widely demonstrated that social development gives people, couples lots of opportunities to organize gorgeous, prohibitively expensive weddings. In reality, it is undoubted that in modern society, there are numerous wealthy people who have conditions to rent extremely large wedding centers. Obviously, this is immediately related to social development. Furthermore, weddings may be an only event for couples, resulting in being willing to spend a huge amount of money on holding their weddings. They will not hesitate about renting spectacular places, renowned photographers , storing momentous occasions through a lot of pictures. For these reasons, weddings are getting more expensive and bigger rather than in the past.

In addition, organizing huge weddings is a signal of negative development. For instance, splashing out to arrange prohibitively expensive weddings have profound effects on couples such as lack of money to purchase their own accommodation, or private vehicles. This may be persuasive reasons why it is a negative thing. Additionally, to arrange a big wedding, woman and man should invite all family members as well as friends. It is not deniable that they may be dissatisfied with facilities that are provided. Needless to say, this could create a dire situation for those who are operating this special event. As a result, it becomes apparent there are multiple things that confirm wedding parties are not positive.

To summarize ,obviously ,there are numerous reasons for this issue and it definitely can not bring positive impacts by itself. It is recommended that governments start encouraging human beings to stop spending a lot of money to celebrate their wedding.