Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, various types of entertainment have become more and more popularly in the community, particually gen Z. It has been argued that some people express their discontentment when celebrities earn more money than politicians. Actually, there are many reasons for that and I think this is a positive development for the society as well as the countries.

Numerous factors affect and result in having richer celenbrities than politicians, but a main cause is the significantly growth of the entertainment industry. It means that people spend more their time, money and take much their attention on types of entertainment such as music, film and drama. It is easy to understand when people are easier to get mental problems after a long day in stressful working or studying, peaceful songs or humorous movies is the best treaments to relax and rest. Moreover, officials and authorities also pay money to use entertainment services so desire their entertainment need.

This appreciate development of celebrities is positive when showcasing signs in indrectly good tendency of the society. Firstly, the social situation is better when citizens can be free to desire the highest need, mental. Secondly, this will prompt the development of business and commercial activities. Thirdly, this is also a way to help countries and authorities to transfer the culture and messages to their citizens as well as international ones easlier.